São Paulo (Interior)

AMERICANA

Ministrante: Eneas Marcelo Cardoso (MI 366)
E-mail: nucleopaitome@gmail.com


Ministrante: Ivana Cavenague Napolitano (MI 825)
E-mail: ivana.cavenague@gmail.com


AMPARO

Ministrante: Augusto César Marcondes Dias (MI 62)
E-mail:acmdias@uol.com.br


Ministrante: Edson Francisco Valentim Filho (MI 1.374)
E-mail:edson270484@gmail.com


ARARAQUARA

Ministrante: Regina Celia Marcondes Cesar Rosales (MI 936)

E-mail:reginaceliamarcondescesarrosales@gmail.com


Ministrante: Maira Flaitt (MI 5196)

E-mail:mairaflaitt@gmail.com


ATIBAIA

Ministrante: Jose Luiz Siqueira (MI 724) e Valéria Cristina Siqueira (MI 725)
E-mail: t.u.paioxossi@hotmail.com


Ministrante: Marli Sanches Franco (MI 940)
E-mail:saradalua@outlook.com


Ministrante: Renata di Tomasso Paulino (MI 842)
E-mail: renataditomasso@gmail.com


BAURU

Ministrante: Pedro Américo Galli (MI 383)
E-mail: pedrogalli@bol.com.br


BRAGANÇA PAULISTA

Ministrante: Cristiano Rulfino De Godoi ( MI 878)
E-mail: cristianogodoy04@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Cintia Louzada Correa Netto (MI 542)
E-mail: dandek72@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Jair Pereira de Araujo (MI 276)
E-mail: lightvoiager@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Maria das Graças de Pinho Rodrigues (MI 486)
E-mail: gracasp.rodrigues@gmail.com


Ministrante: Maria Christina Brandão (MI 865)
E-mail: chrisgrosso2ig.com.br


Ministrante: Samantha Kattar Camargo Netto (MI 859)
E-mail:sakattar@gmail.com


Ministrante: Sonia Maria Appezzato Belli (MI 873)
E-mail: bellisonia@uol.com.br


CAMPINAS

Ministrante: Cristiane Gargantini (MI 604)
E-mail:: cristiane@narducci.com.br

Ministrante: Joao Paulo Vitorelli (MI 4220)
E-mail:: jpvitorelli@gmail.com

Ministrante: Luis A Baptista
E-mail:: casadecaridade.paifrancisco@gmail.com

Ministrante: Salete de Lourdes S.Oliveira (MI 284)
E-mail:: saletesantos@terra.com.br

COTIA

Ministrante: Jefferson Elton Mafra dos Santos (MI 854)
E-mail: inbox2015elton@gmail.com


CRAVINHOS

Ministrante:Maria Isabel Svesia Pereira (MI 2271)
E-mail: tendapaijosemiguel@gmail.com


IBATE

Ministrante: Elena Cruz de Mello (MI 798)

INDAIATUBA

Ministrante: Flavio Jorge de Medeiros (MI 933)
E-mail:mago.flavio.medeiros@outlook.com


ITATIBA

Ministrante:
E-mail:


ITAPETININGA

Ministrante: Adaly M. Meira França (MI 739)
E-mail: adalymeira@hotmail.com


Ministrante: Lucimar Ozioba de Araujo (MI 803)
E-mail: lucimardezioba@globo.com


ITAPECERICA DA SERRA

Ministrante: Raul Guilherme Ritter (MI 4328)
E-mail: raul.ritter@hotmail.com


ITAPEVI

Ministrante:
E-mail:


ITU

Ministrante: Clea Regina Alonso (MI 943)
E-mail:: clea_alonso@hotmail.com

JUNDIAI

Ministrante: Lúcia Castro (MI 349)
E-mail: lucia_magia@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Silvia de Oliveira Schunemann (MI 888)
E-mail: silvschu@gmail.com


MOGI DAS CRUZES

Ministrante: Maria Cristina Nunes Pires (MI 368)
E-mail: crissolpires@gmail.com


Ministrante: Nilson de Oliveira (MI 156)
E-mail: nilsondeoliveira2010@gmail.com


Ministrante: Olympio Ferraz Martins (MI 1371)
E-mail:olympio.ferraz@gmail.com


MAIRIPORÃ

Ministrante: Marta Mirela Franco de Godoy (MI 871)
E-mail: marta_maphified@yahoo.com.br


PIRACAIA

Ministrante: Gilberto Munhoz (MI 630)
E-mail: gsmunhoz71@gmail.com


RIBEIRÃO PRETO

Ministrante: Antonio Baggio (MI 92)/Nanci Aparecida D Baggio (MI 95)/Ana Lúcia Baggio (MI 459)
E-mail: t.baggio@yahoo.com.br/nadbaggio@yahoo.com.br/anabaggio@globo.com


Ministrante: Elizabeth Mattos de Lima (MI 769)
E-mail:bethmattosli@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Kelvin Patrick Amancio (MI 908)
E-mail:Kelvin_amancio@hotmail.com


Ministrante: Maria Marta Chagas Jacinto (MI 856)
E-mail:mmjdamato@gmail.com


Ministrante:Paulo Renato Souto da Silva (MI 786)
E-mail:paulinhovizinho@hotmail.com


SÃO JOSÉ DOS CAMPOS

Ministrante: Andréa Albino dos Santos (MI 823)
E-mail: andrea_albino@hotmail.com


Ministrante: Luciana Gatti (MI 243)
E-mail: lvgatti@gmail.com


Ministrante: Marco Antonio Accessor Braga (MI 930)
E-mail:marcoab@97@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Marcelo Barcelos Soares Moreira (MI 906)
E-mail: marcelobsm@gmail.com


Ministrante: Marcio Dreher (MI 1.412)
E-mail: mdrhr@hotmail.com


Ministrante: Sérgio Lopes Fascina (MI 861)
E-mail: srfascina@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: José Christé Junior (MI 800)
E-mail:chistejr@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Thiago Saldão Batista (MI 796)
E-mail: thiago.saldao@uol.com.br


SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO

Ministrante: Micael Augusto Tasca Zanelatto
E-mail: micael.zan@hotmail.com


SÃO CARLOS

Ministrante: Costancia Amalia Silva Di Bernardo (MI 795)- Luiz Di Bernardo (MI 794)
E-mail: luizdiber@hotmail.com


Ministrante: Gilberto Vitorino (MI 677)
E-mail: helena.racy@gmail.com


Ministrante: Gutemberg Moura (MI 894)
E-mail:gutenbergestofados@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Laerte Nogiri (MI 41)– Maria Cristina Nogiri (MI 54)
E-mail: victornogiri@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Lazaro Valentim da Costa (MI 775)
E-mail: lazinho.rei@gmail.com


Ministrante: Marcio Rogerio Covre
E-mail: mcovre196@gmail.com


Ministrante: Maria Helena Racy (MI 737)
E-mail: helena.racy@gmail.com


Ministrante: Sirene Aparecida Palombo (MI 867)
E-mail: sapl196649@yahoo.com.br


Ministrante: Sonia Regina Lobato (MI 832)

São Roque

Ministrante: Vanda Oliveira Monteiro (MI 444)
E-mail:tdurecantodosorixas@gmail.com


Ministrante: Gabriel Nathan Corrêa (MI 922)
E-mail:nathangc@hotmail.com


SOROCABA

Ministrante: Donizetti José da Silva
E-mail: donizetti_js@terra.com.br


Ministrante: Marcio Henrique Ribeiro Del Cor (MI 790)
E-mail: mag11@bol.com.br


Ministrante: Sueli Firmino (MI 429)
E-mail: suelifirmi@gmail.com


SUZANO

Ministrante: Leila Maria Cusma Gomes (MI 413)
E-mail:leilagomes@bol.com.br


Ministrante: Luciana da Costa Zanetta
E-mail: luciana.zanetta@bol.com.br


TABOÃO DA SERRA

Ministrante: Edson de Araujo Monteiro (MI 749)
E-mail: edsonmonteiro1@hotmail.com